Sort:  

I don't know how to explain you about this.. but thank you for your feedback. Now I know the real of people who hated about Islam because of misunderstanding, maybe if I had the time I would write about how to understand the truth about jihadism in Islam. I know we are different but loving our fellow human beings in my religion is part of two meanings of love that is maintaining relationships with God and maintaining relationships with fellow human beings.

Have your nice day 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I am writing to you. I am telling you that I want to tell you a secret. You are saying to me that you do not want to know. I am writing these words and you do not see this. You are not reading this. If you were reading, you would either ask me what I was talking about or you may even look it up for yourself.

I am sorry..
But thanks for your kindness words.
😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you tell me about the wars that last many centuries?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56