Thesis and an effortsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #s7 years ago

Hello guys. It Will be my first post on steemit. My name is ferdiansyah and people call me Ferdi. Looking into my title everyone can guess that im a last year student that busy with my thesis

image

Some students Will getting confuse about how to start and reduce the lazy thing that stick on our mind cause people easy to give up and surrender on their thesis .

But what i believed was so simple every single effort that we did never betray to the result that Will appear. Cause i believe the dreams that i imagined since i was child is waiting for me.

image

All people waiting for this moment when their name call in front of all the student. Moreover my score is 3.96 that i hope i can be the best student on economic faculty of Malikussaleh university .

And being a great and trusted accountant was my dream and i believed i can grab it. Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ferdiansyahejose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ferdiansyahejose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46