kickoff namelss almost famous

in #s7 years ago

hey guys my name is brian and I am a musician who has been writing his own music and am hoping to have some actual songs up with me an a couple other guys working we really hope that you enjoy it thanks guys hope you enjoy as much as I enjoyed making them.

Sort:  

done thank you like I said I don't have anything yet just made the page hopefully tonight I can have some rough demos

you have to use tags so more people can find your posts if see where you have s for a tag
if your post is you singing tag originalmusic you can use 5 tags look around comment on some others posts you'll figure it out

This comment has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99