Love

in #ryan6 years ago

I realize how beautiful is my wife and without him my life is only a man who finding there true love.
when I fall in love with my wife! All moments of my life with this beautiful women seem to be a dream, and everything I do is somehow connected with my feeling and thoughts…But being in the relationship with my beautiful wife can be a little bit difficult. You have to spend all your free time with him or her, devote your attention to this person and constantly bring something new to this relationship…

I need this ideal relationship! Of course, it`s love, attention, and care. Agree? My wife also needs me. Because my wife is the important elements for my life.

When im not near with my wife, I send him a few short messages to remind yourself. Do you miss me? Beacause i miss you. That is love where ever you are you have to take time to your wife or to your girlfriend so there is no conflick to your relations. I hope you enjoy my little story thank you very much this is base in my true life.

Thank you again20180320_153426.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45