MY WEDDING DAY MY DIVORCING DAY

in #rwanda6 years ago

draw.jpg

I grew up lovely, I had dreams of building a good family and having a good marriage. My dreams came to an end on 20th October 2013 on my wedding day night when I started the process of divorcing with my groom husband.

In my childhood I was born a last born, we were two girls and three boys. I was lovely and I got every thing I wanted.
My elder Pacy was a civil engineer, second born Eric and doctor, Third born Lea Bank assistant manager the forth born Caleb was a soldier and I the last born I had followed journalism.

Our dad was a business man and our mum owned a big super market in our home town Kigali.
I was born in a christian family and all my elder brothers and sister were very so older than me that my brother Caleb I followed was thirteen years older than me.

I studied in a very beautiful school and at my age of 18 I joined my University campus.
When I first stepped in the campus for registration some one knocked me and my file documents fell down. I turned angrily and my eyes looked at a tall handsome boy.
Him: I am sorry young girl,
I: Eh! why you go with out looking where you go?
Him: I am sorry girl, Forgive me.
I: Ok go N problem,

He picked up my self and handled it to me, then I continued for my way to registration office and entered. After registering I continued to join the class.
I had gone to join the campus one month late and when I entered the class was full and there was one seat remaining behind. I stepped in and went to sit, after sitting I turned left to great some one who was sitting there.
Ooh! My God! Do you know who was sitting beside me? It was the ................

Next Episode tomorrow

This is a long story that will be being released daily.

Aurthor: @jackarphillip.

Sort:  

Having read the dialogue on Steemcleaner I won't engage further.

I changed and now I want to upgrade my effort

Where did you read it from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83