You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RV Life: DIY Roof Vent Covers

in #rvlife6 years ago

hi, @fanstaf I know the problem of mold just too good!

I have a little trick to keep the humidity low. Just put a few socks or bowls filled with sold and rice in the areas where you are afraid of mold.

for me, it helped to keep my bathroom dry and prevent mold.

I hope it helps you.

greetings @ experimentel

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion. I parked the trailer today and now there is nothing more I can do. I just hope that what I did will be enough.

I am sure it will!
did you park the van in a shaded or in a sunny area?

Only option was in the sun. One side is shaded by a big 5th wheeler but the other side is exposed and facing south.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50