You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out of The House Fast - Go Boondocking

in #rving2 years ago

I've loved traveling since I was a little girl. My parents loved camping and always took my brother and me with them. It was very fun and educational. After that experience, I wanted my children to love to travel and see the world as well. My wife and I bought one of the small retro campers a year ago and started traveling together. The original plan was to take short trips for a week or two, but we realized we weren't drawn back. While the kids are out of school, we can make long trips because we both work online. This motivated us to equip a camper for long trips and start coming up with an itinerary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69