Ruth's Workshop: The baby mobile

in #ruthphotostories4 years ago (edited)

Another creation made by Ruthie's hands is here:

my very first baby mobile!!


ruth-girl mobile (5).JPG


I made it for my sister's baby and although I am not very satisfied with some of the details (I forgive myself as it was my first, but I have to get better), I have to say that I like it!


ruth-girl mobile (1).JPG


The colors, the theme, the romantic synthesis...


ruth-girl mobile (2).JPG


A dreamy composition ready to hang above my little nephew's crib and put him to sleep under the sounds of his musical toys...


ruth-girl mobile (3).JPG



ruth-girl mobile (4).JPG


I hope the little guy enjoys his new gift!!


ruth-girl mobile (7).JPG



ruth-girl mobile (8).JPG



ruth-girl mobile (9).JPG


As his aunt spent a lot of time making it!


ruth-girl mobile (6).JPG


Thanks for dropping by!


ruth's Workshop LOGO.png




Original content by @ruth-girl - 2020 - All rights reserved
Originally posted on HIVE, also shared on my Whaleshares and Steemit blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79