Sort:  

Quiet is wonderful. My daughter sent me pictures yesterday of the area in New Hampshire where she is working. It's a lot like the picture at the top of your post :) Look for the ducks!
col ducks.jpg

It looks so peaceful! She must be having a great summer there...
Hehe! I saw them! I saw them!

The job is really hard...only one day off a week and a 12 hour day !! But when she's off, she has this scenery--with the ducks (rumors of bears, but she hasn't see any) If she sends me a picture of a bear, or an elk, I'll share it 😃

Oooh, I see. At least it's just for a few months, she'll have time to relax and recharge when season's over, right?

How cool would it be to see bears or elks!

She's happy...my daughter makes friends wherever she goes:) And her daughter is at the camp.

No elks or bears. How about a chipmunk?
chipmunk2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69