Have You Seen Ruth?

I was told a good lady hangs around here


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (4).JPG


Have you seen her?


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (7).JPG


No?


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (8).JPG


You sure?


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (5).JPG


Pfff, those humans!


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (3).JPG


They can't find anything!

ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (6).JPG



Where have I been?

I have been busy the whole of November preparing the new house, furniture, cleaning, moving, boxing and unboxing ate up most of my time and energy. Actually, I was hoping that the house would have been set and finished by this week and I 'd be able to get back on my online routine.

But!

When you make plans and think you have everything figured out, something else happens and...

You get a new job!

I got a call to teach at a school this year too, so I will not have as much time as I had planned. Hey! As long as there is a salary to pay for the rent, I cannot complain!

On the contrary, I can feel heavenly blessed and lucky as hell! (God, how I love word games and irony!)

I didn't have time to fart, as we say it here in humble Greece, because on top of the 3-hour daily commuting, I had to take care of some bureaucratic stuff before starting work. On Thursday though, I finally visited the school that will house me for the rest of the school year.

Are you in for a quick quiz?

What did I miss most those days?

a) Cooking for @trumpman
b) Performing sexual favors for @trumpman
c) Giving massages to @trumpman
d) Praising @trumpman 24/7 for being freakishly awesome

What do you think?

It's obvious here, I believe!


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (9).JPG


The right answer is...


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (1).JPG


Playing with my Nikon baby!


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (2).JPG


I got to go to bed!

This silly alarm clock is going off in less than 6 hours!

I'll be seeing you tomorrow...

I guess!

Have a great new week!


ruth-girl_steemit-where is ruth (10).JPG



All images (not free for re-use) and story by @ruth-girl - Steemit, 2018

Can you spare another minute?

  1. @steemstem has now got a witness running, the @stem.witness! We would really appreciate your vote. And you can always check out our cool app, steemstem.io, a place where awesome STEM content waits for you to discover it!
    In case you want to support us a little more, here are some convenient delegation links for you: 50SP | 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP.

  2. @aristotle.team is the child of the Greek translation team (working for @davinci.witness and @utopian-io). We support Utopian contributions with our curation trail and @dimitrisp is developing a new app for the team to use as a workload managing tool.
    If you have some spare beans (id est SP), Aristotle and his team would really appreciate your help! Here are some quick delegation links to make things easier: 10SP | 20SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP.

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people!


ruth-girl signature gif banner.gif

Sort:  

Well, fuck you then.

Sorry, I don't have the time to...

@trumpman is one lucky guy! :)

Good luck at your working place. :) I managed to quit teaching job for some research in Australia - but need to spend 3 more months unemployed - which is not really hard job except that steem price is now killing me completely. :D

Oh, the doggo is adorable!

Adorable yes, not so tasty unfortunately.

Thanks a lot @svemirac! This job came like an unexpected gift! Don't get disappointed by the depressing prices! We just need to crypto-work a little harder, that's all, but I want to believe things will start looking brighter sooner or later *(hopefully sooner than later 😜)

Sounds like you could use some owl helpers

!owllegion

Owl yes please!

This bot is fun!

!owllegion

I removed that command. But ! owlbot legion does the same

Posted using Partiko Android

I removed that command. But !owlbot legion does the same

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a dog? And you are a teacher? You hang around my two of my fave life forms in the entire universe!

I love dogs though I never had one. Hopefully I will soon and I adore children for some unexplainable reason!

Congrats on finding a new job... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a teacher, but the dog is not mine. It was in the garden of a cafe we visited on Sunday!

Thank you so much, sweet @tezmel! Lots of warm hugs from Greece! 🤗

λατρευω τις τελευταιες φωτο φιλεναδα....ειναι υπεροχες...

Ευχαριστώ! Το κόκκινο αστέρι δεν είναι πολύ "καμπαρέ" στυλ? Kinky Christmas style 😂

...καμπαρε???....ισως δεκαετια 60 - 70 ναι....ψιλο-Τρουμπα κατασταση και βαλε..σημερα δε θα το ελεγα και τοσο..
...τουλαχιστον εμενα αυτο μου βγαζει σαν εικονα....παντως και οι 3 ειναι εκπληκτικες...

Η καλή νοικοκυρά είναι δούλα και κυρά.... :P
Με το καλό η νέα δουλειά φέτος μακάρι να σας πάνε όλα πάρα πάρα πολύ καλά.... :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ, Νίκο! Να'σαι καλά!

Congrats on your new job :)

Thanks a lot!! 😊💪

Hi @ruth-girl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.092 which ranks you at #961 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75