Adelaide Steemit meetup and new coin!

in #rustle6 years ago

Yesterday we had the Adelaide Steemit meetup again at the Jade.
I was about 10mins late, as the city was packed due to all the people in town for the football.

Sadly I could only stay for an hour or two, as I had to leave early to attend a friends birthday the same night.
I had a great time talking to everyone I got a chance to speak with. Sadly due to my time, I couldn't stay to talk to everyone this time around.
Hopefully the next one I will be totally free and be able to stay until the end.

I also got a chance to meet @rustle, who had an awesome colored crest might I add.

asdf.jpg

Also a big thank you @o07 for the coin in the picture, which I won from one of his contests.
If you haven't checked him out please do, he runs free contests every week, for SBD and coins like this one.

I hope to see you all at the next meetup!

Sort:  

Your most welcome mate :) #yourastackernow #enjoythecoin

Skippy_thumbs_up.gif

He's really gnawing on your ear. We might need to address his behavior at some point.
Always great to see you, mate :)

Yeah he was telling me his plans for steemit. He needed to whisper it to me though because he wasn't sure if interpol were listening in.
Also was great to see you for the time I was there also, hopefully we can have a longer chat next time.

I'd call him cagey but he's done with cages.

Don't forget that third thing, mate. It all hinges on that.


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/2O7XMhY07R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76