You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet @rustle – Our New Executive Producer

in #rustle6 years ago

So much #rustlewineanxiety.... you're not wrong to keep an eye on him... This is his brother:



This is @rustle hangin' out with the fam:



I had never put the two together in my mind... but @maryjaney and @rustle might be the greatest match in blockchain history.

Sort:  

Yes - the two of them are going to be so much trouble together. I will definitely have my hands full. 😂😂

Ps... I can’t believe you sent me voice quips!!! Amazing!!!! I’ll definitkey have to start adding that in for surprise moments in our videos!

That's so cool. I can't wait to hear what I hear like. Thanks Uncle Ninj :)

I won't lie... I had to read that 2nd sentence a few times...

I'm not the one who gets knocked over; I'm the one who knocks.

I was jus pullin' ya leg Rus mate... that's not you... that Cockatoo doesn't have cool blur streaks... and is therefore not cool.

I'm one of a kind. When do I get a ninja cuddle? Or has it already happened?

That is beyond amazing!

No, no @rustle cuddles yet... but he's only 5 hours away now...

As the c#*w flies? (Sorry to drop the C-bomb.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52