Potato and meat pie.

in #rusteemteam6 years ago

Potato and meat pie.

Ingredients:

  • Yeast dough
  • Potatoes
  • Onion
  • Mince pork and beef
  • Ground black pepper
  • Ground red pepper
  • Salt to taste

Cooking:

All ingredients in any quantity.
Mince this time I had a pig-hare, and always a pig-beef. In advance stuffing minced with onion, pepper, salt, mixed and let it brew.

In the meantime, I clean the potatoes and onions.

Then divide the yeast dough into two parts, roll out a thin layer, put on a baking sheet greased with vegetable oil. I cut the potatoes in thin circles, without washing them with water, and lay them on the dough. I sprinkle with chopped onions. Salt pepper.

I put mince on top, like this. And on top I put small pieces of butter, to give the cake a creamy taste.

Roll out the other half of the dough and put it on top of the filling. Pinning edges with each other.

I make a rope on the edges.

The cake is ready for baking.

I put in a preheated oven to 200 degrees, in 10-15 minutes I reduce to 170 degrees by 1 hour or a little more, you need to check readiness.

10 minutes before the readiness, I grease the surface of the cake with a piece of butter.

The pie is ready! Enjoy your meal!

Thanks for the vote!
Follow me: @lilia737

Sort:  

thanks for guides step by step. i will make the delicious food.

Смотрится очень вкусно)

И на самом деле очень вкусно!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84