The Russian's have done it again!

in #russians6 years ago

Yep, we all hear it... IT WAS THE RUSSIANS! This time, yes it was the Russian's that told the truth!!! I applaud the Russians for telling the truth!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

I don't really have an hour but someone needs to tell the truth, let it be the Russians!

I hope it's the Russians that embrace the returned Messiah, Lord RayEl and put him on the throne!

While Western media is continuing to demonize Russia, I actually am looking up to Russia as one of the few, if not, the only country that I can truly see as telling the truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74