Sort:  

Do you have a source for the plagiarism? The vote buying is bad enough and he's not even trying to talk to other to build a following. That is more effective

I only checked one of the three posts for plagiarism and got a hit on medium so honestly never even bothered to check the other two. I get no hits with this one so technically maybe it is not plagiarism although maybe someone with a better understanding of checking for plagiarism might know better. Literally used the first link on google.

The first account I marked for bid bot abuse was also plagiarism but I never flagged for that and got told it is the right thing to do. Considering this I will most likely not tag plagiarism again without checking first.

Just thought it would be very unlikely that the first would be plagiarism and the other two would not be. Lazy on my part

Just have to be wary of making accusations that cannot be proven. It is bad enough that they buy the votes.

Completely agree bud. Not a mistake I will make again :)

Please edit out the plagiarism in comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66