You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Russian Talking Points” Look An Awful Lot Like Well-Documented Facts

in #russia6 years ago

It has been frustrating of late trying to watch Dtube, because of that =/

He didn't say why the pharmaceutical companies bought them, but he did mention that parents weren't informed, until the recent revelation.

I reckon you're right about parents rights, but I reckon they'd have the right to change hospitals too.

Sort:  

I think they have socialized medicine over there, I am sure you lose a lot of rights when given free health care.

Well, that's prolly true, and a line in the sand for me. Particularly when Alfie was availed of dual citizenship, and Italy offered free medical care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50