You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russia & China Just Signalled The World That It's Ready To Move Away From The Dollar:Bill Holter

in #russia7 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, I reckon we're in for it. Economic catastrophe will hopefully be the worst of our troubles.

There are a whole lotta people around the world that viscerally, primally hate America for what it has done to them, their families, and their countries. I've met some. There are a lot I didn't meet. More than there are Americans.

Don't forget that when competitors have the edge, they use it. We did.

China seem particularly merciful to you? Maybe they'll just laugh off the debt we owe them.

I doubt it. I think they'll come and collect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68