Livestream- A Timeline of Collusion

in #russia6 years ago


UPDATE: There are some very small errors in the sheet that i will be fixing. When i copies it over from another location some dates got mish moshed. 99.999% is correct. Bear with me while I circle back and fix :) I detail a timeline put together to help explain what has happened over the past two years in regards to collusion

Support me on Patreon: (THANK YOU!!) http://patreon.com/tracybeanz

Paypal: [email protected]
Follow me on Twitter/Gab: @tracybeanz

TIMELINE: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1A34fCQOlIvztanSpcrOs6pVRBHWejQ9Ehsorfzsp4RY/edit?usp=sharing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank goodness I found you in dtube. Finally got in to this program Keep up the great work. We will find you.

Off Topic: I have been following Q since the beginning. The anons were a more than a little annoyed with you for giving out the links to the boards because shortly afterwards the boards were attacked and disrupted. I noticed that you got the message and quit posting the links. We need the excellent work that you are doing to push all the info forward to the normie population. Your work on reddit has engaged a good community and serves to shield the anons from distractions. It has really helped in moving the message forward.

I have been a YT subscriber of yours for awhile now. I admire the work you do and your determination to get as many facts/details as possible. THIS is one of your best. I have downloaded the sheet and saved it offline. I have passed the link around to a great number of people. I see a great future for you as the lame stream media continues to crumble. Thanks for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50