Hello everybody! My name Radik. I have been doing business over the internet, mlm, cryptocurrency, studying languages, and also to teach others new knowledge and skills. I publish a post and waiting for comments

in #russia8 years ago

 Hello. I am 25 years old. Recently, there was a wedding. And now, while there is awareness of what to do next I write this article. I work with social networks for more than 5 years. It all began in 2011, when it was time to think about how to earn extra income, other than the principal. Education in my building. At that time, I am trying to earn on Ebay. Buy phones in Germany and sell them here in Russia. But not finding the cheapest suppliers otbrovil idea. Then there was an attempt to make a garment orders from my friends TAOBAO. At that time, the dollar has become unstable, profits were meager. At first I rejected the idea of ​​earnings, and, later, the idea of ​​buying for themselves. The next step was to try to earnings on VKontakte communities. Here also I mustered only experience. To earn money, I did not see good. At the moment, it is my zarabatok MLM. Here I can say with experience that is gained in the previous time really comes in handy right now. About cryptocurrency learned about in 2009, drew attention in 2014. At the moment, there are many of my articles on the attitude to vk.com cryptocurrency, and general articles about explaining what it is and how it could apply to anyone in the future. It was very short for #introduceyourself #steemit.This brief article of what may be my articles in the future. If you like it - to put Like and Subscribe.







Sort:  

on cryptocurrency really possible to earn a lot of money!

Well described

Congratulations @radik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34