Headline Poll: Cambridge Analytica (Trump)? Fusion GPS (Clinton)? America's Oligarchs? Main Media? Russia?

in #russia6 years ago

Yeltsin.jpg

I suspect the GOPwinger top-notch low-ball rave political operative firm Cambridge Analytica of so many more horrible things than I do the Russians when it comes to American elections.

In fact, I'd liken Cambridge Analytica as being very much like the top-notch low-ball Clinton and DNC-hired firm, Fusion GPS, an entity of which I'm also more suspicious of than I am of Russians when it comes to American elections.

But let's, meanwhile, ignore the above -- including any role Israel may have had in our elections -- and all sing: "Russia did it!"

https://amp.theguardian.com/…/cambridge-analytica-execs-boa…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55