Info Gypsy in Russia.

in #russia3 years ago

Yes, you heard right in Russia, online coaches are gaining momentum, selling their online courses to improve their personality. From how to pump your vagina to how to sell slippers on the Wildberries. We call them info gypsies. Why are gypsies? It's very simple, these are ordinary Instagram bloggers who have achieved some kind of success and are starting to sell their success. But often these are ordinary girls or guys who came up with an online course and just sell it. For example, I had a neighbor who sold the course “How to make $ 15,000” in six months, ”but at the same time he himself did not even have the money to pay for an apartment and for food. You will be surprised, but his course was attended by people who were already earning $ 6,000 a month. If they knew what kind of “coach” teaches them to earn. I feel sorry for these people who spend their time and money on these courses instead of just going to read a business book or go to work.
Here I have compiled a list of popular Russian words from these coaches and people who attend these courses. By which you can unmistakably understand that a person needs to end the conversation and run until he sold you his “magic coaching” And so:
I'm in the stream
I'm in acceptance
Responds to me
I'm in the moment
I'm in the resource
What is it about for you?
Just be with it
The universe gave
I am now undergoing such a powerful transformation
Lots of fullness
I heard you
Non-judgmental
These are all illusions of the mind
Go to Vipassana
Just watch it
I'm on detox
It cleanses you
Goosebumps
Yes you are a reflector
Thin plan
The space does not allow
Let's strive for each other
At low / high vibrations
Gotta ground
Who are you by human design
I send you rays of love and kindness
We interacted
I live this experience
Create intent
Let it go

And finally, memes from the internet.

                                                                                       Justification for customers.

Oleg, the project has not started yet. I can’t enter the state of the flow, now it’s not in the resource. You understand, there are many open gestalts and of course I send my requests to the Universe, I’m waiting for insight, but there’s no insight yet. Soon I will go through a productivity marathon, I will receive a personal map of desires from the coach, then I will go to psychological constellations, and then, you see, I will be able to get out of the comfort zone. Do not think that I am sitting around: visualizing my goals is also work, it requires some kind of concentration. This is Oleg. I will temporarily ignore you so as not to burn out from toxic vibes. I try to love myself and take responsibility for my life, and you violate my personal boundaries. Oleg is ready to respond only to environmental requests from you.

Tell and share your experience, what if online business coaches are swindlers in your country (info gypsies)? What are the popular words for pumping yourself among your environment that are already sick of them? And in general, are you familiar with this topic

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42