You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arrested in Russia - In Russland verhaftet!

in #russia7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your great comment it was quite interesting to read it and yeah I agree that the US authorities were overreacted, I think they exactly know which people are dangerous and which not, if they are living next to the border I doubt it :P ... yeah Russia has very strict rules, sometimes I wish some of their rules would be also in Germany. Cause sometimes I think Germany is a paradise for crime ...sry for my english it is just my school english :P

Sort:  

Your English is just fine - much better than my German, ha ha! And it was plenty good to hook me in to your suspenseful story.

hehe thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43