You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Is The First Casualty In War. Especially In Cold War.

in #russia6 years ago

There are times when I feel alone in this critical fight against government propaganda and media lies. It's hard work trying to persuade people who have watched MSNBC and CNN all their lives that they are being constantly lied to.
It can be exhausting.
Whenever I feel alone and tired of the fight, it's reassuring to know I can always head over to one of your pages and be reminded that there are some powerful voices fighting alongside me, and be reassured that I'm not alone.
Wonderful article, Cait. Witty, intelligent, direct, and oh so bloody true!
Keep up the good work. You are truly inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55