You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insane Anti-Trumpists Call For Even More Escalations Against A Nuclear Superpower

in #russia6 years ago (edited)

Ohmygoodness you're on Steemit. You probably don't remember me but I have the dubious honor of (possibly) being the very first person to donate Ethereum to you (lol)

It was for that incredible article of yours on Medium about Trump being basically Obama. I have long held vague notions of this as I watched administration after administration fill the air with smoke clouds of talking points but do essentially the same things in the world that the last guys did.

You blew that wide open for me and I've been following your work avidly ever since. Imagine my delight to find that you're on Steemit and doing superlatively well. It's awesome to have a writer of your caliber on here 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98