Мой дневник 9 марта 2018 - Прекрасный вечер в кафе | My diary on 9 March 2018 - Lovely evening at the cafe

in #russia7 years ago

Сегодня неожиданно позвонили мне мои подруги и пригласили в кафе. Мы давно не были вместе в одной компании. Я конечно виделась со всеми, но обычно мы встречаемся не всей компанией сразу а с двумя - тремя подругами.

У всех есть дети, семья, работа. И нам не хватает времени что бы встретиться всем вместе.

Но сейчас идут праздничные дни связанные с международным женским днем. Вот мои подруги и решили собраться все вместе.

Говорили мы около 2 часов. Очень много было новостей. Такое ощущение что мы не виделись 10 лет.

Мы бы разговаривали еще 2 часа, но начали звонить мужья. И нам пришлось идти по домам. Но мы договорились что встретимся завтра и продолжим наш разговор.

Как же я люблю своих подруг. Я благодарна судьбе что они у меня есть.

Today my friends suddenly called me and invited me to a cafe. We have not been together in the same company for a long time. Of course I saw everyone, but usually we do not meet with the whole company at once but with two or three friends.

Everyone has children, family, work. And we do not have enough time to meet all together.

But now there are holidays connected with the international women's day. Here are my friends and decided to come together.

We talked for about 2 hours. There was a lot of news. It seems that we have not seen each other for 10 years.

We would have talked for another 2 hours, but husbands started calling. And we had to go home. But we agreed that we will meet tomorrow and continue our conversation.

How I love my girlfriends. I am grateful to the fate that I have.

Sort:  

your name dont lie, you are a beauty :) I have gave you a upvote and a follow, consider coming and doing the same back on my page, trying to work my way up here a bit and make my votes count for more. also have a few articles to come later today full of gardening tips, aswell as ewaste recycling old computers, and cellphones etc to be more enviromentally friendly

Ты очень милая) давай дружить

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55