Mount Rushmore.

in #rushmore6 years ago

Had a chance to visit this monumental piece. It’s very peaceful up there and I’d highly recommend visiting!

A gorgeous American landmark.

191AA73E-BDA9-4A54-8410-ACDF456E1F13.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing photo! I've always wanted to see Mt. Rushmore!

wow this is call the outstanding photography, its soo good! OMG! i HAVE NO WORDS to praise it , its more than awesome.

Wow the sky is so blue in the pic. I remember the fake one from Richie rich the movie 😂

Wow so amaizing place i wish vist that place

Ya, very beautiful place it is.

glad I saw the results of your visit, thank you for sharing

nice travel nice post nice images...

Follow you blog thanks.

I have never been but it's on my bucket list for this summer! Glad you got to check it out, hope you had fun! Thanks for sharing,
Ivy

good friend photo, I would recommend you to visit the angel jump in venezuela we hope you greetings.

oh wow , this is really a masterpiece, super like it, hope i can visit sometime their... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80