I'm putting the Right Use of Will info on here also.

in #ruow6 years ago

Be careful what you learn, because you may have to wish it to be.

The reason for this blog is because, honestly, I've been wondering where to put my info about The Right Use of Will. It's really interesting of a read to see thru the stories and illustration in words about being in the Love of God Light. Which is also called The Loving Light. Which every person needs to learn to be the best in God they can be, and not live in desecration(s).

The problem I keep seeing, and always to be seen in time, is when I communicate online or off-line, from people and I talk to someone I'm trying to know. And to this reason, as I'm talking to them, they seem to be on the fritz, about how I communicate. Honestly, I think differently, therefore I am. I know others think differently too but it seems that no one really understand that their own imprinting programs them also.

How does it do this, it makes them speak in a way that is most familiar to their spirit, and also to their imprinting, raising and rearing. For the most people it comes from the environment, they grew-up in. I hate the fact that this is true, but I've learned to accept it and move-on.

The Right Use of Will, is to understand the three forms of will, and know which differences and inferences they have inside and out of us. The thing is this, Spirit doesn't feel it needs Will to stand and be prepared for the balance needed to reach a state, please understadn that the Spirit is Logic and the will is emotional.

STAY TUNED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65