Dear @runningproject community, @isotonic is back

I have been finally contacted by @yabapmatt which is doing a great work fixing the problems of our funding tool.
Seems that @isotonic is back and it is starting to upvote those bids which were pending since almost a day...


The only problem is that the weight of the upvote has to be split among all the pending bids so, as a result you may not get the usual profitable value...
I apologize for that and I hope that, from now on, and if there is no more issues with the steem blockchain, @isotonic will not fail anymore ;-)

Thanks for your patience!

Steem on.

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Hello i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me for future upvotes & i always follow back
fb/john.thephotoeditor.56

come on guy! That's not the way... Steem doesn't look your place

Today I sent you 0.10 SBD 9 hours ago but did not get any upvote! Please take care of this. The memo is "https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@saihamkayes/5uobnc-sbd-price-now"

60% of the bots are struggling nowadays...I also have sent money and I didn’t get any in change...
I can refund it if you prefer.
This is not a problem of @isotonic but the owner of the server which I am trying to contact...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74