You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏃 Norwich Parkrun [40th, 20:49 New PB] | 162 days until my first Marathon! | #runningproject #runforsteem

in #runningproject6 years ago

Well done on your pb today. You are fairly local to me, I run Gorleston Cliffs parkrun. I love parkrun I try and do it every week. What marathon are you doing, I just ran London for my first ever marathon.

Sort:  

Thank you. I bet the Gorleston Parkrun is a LOT more scenic than the Norwich one! I'm running the Bournemouth marathon in October and I'm hoping for a time around 3:30. Well done & congratulations on completing the London marathon also! :)

Yes we do have a nice view of the sea although we get nasty winds off the sea too. I've not done Norwich parkrun, I keep saying I want to do a bit more tourism. I finished London in 5 hours 6 minutes was hoping for sub 5 but the heat got to me. Good luck in Bournemouth x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64