You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Running Check {Finding Balance in Fitness}

in #runningproject6 years ago (edited)

What a fabulous post full of positive spirit and encouraging and exciting news!!! GO GIRL!!!! You are looking positively RADIANT too. iTs funny you don’t some like an introvert ☺️ I thoroughly agree about meditation being a great muscle to work too. 🤗 The regenerative capacity of spending some time in ones silent inner space cannot and should not be underestimated. Without balancing ones energies regularly nothing else works to it’s true potential and is therefore somewhat wasted.
I look forward to hearing about all your wonderful plans coming to fruition one by one. Delegate a little of the business side of things if possible too, it’s an epic ingredient in the recipe for success, and I love your design at the bottom of the post, absolutely spot on.RESTEEMED🤗😍🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am definitely an introvert, but I have found my passion which makes it easier to want to share with everyone. That's where meditation really is so key for me--it is a really great way to charge my batteries so I can continue to give.

I think I always hesitated in the past thinking if I started my own business I would have to do it on my own. Little did I know how much others are willing to give to help you succeed! I am so blessed to have such a great community around me--in person and cheering on through the internet! I will most definitely be relying on the help of others on the business end of things as that is not my area of expertise, so thank you for the tip! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46