Joining #runforsteem and #runningproject to propagate running! – my running log! // Dołączając do #runforsteem i #runningproject w celu propagowania biegania!

in #runningproject6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

As you can see on my board the most of my posts are about running therefore I would like to join to two interesting projects on Steemit – this is #runforsteem challenge and #runningproject 😊

This time I will share with you my running log after the Sunday race. It was easy 8 kilometers run to introduce myself and check my legs after the race.

steem7.PNG

Here you can see a valid date as my running did not show it in main running log.

mapka.jpg

Here you can see one of my favorite 8 kilometers loop including town square (this little loop)😉.

After short warm-up at home I have started to run : ) First kilometer is always slower than other as it is also kind of warm-up for me. Currently my pace is about 5:30 minutes per kilometer but it depends on the day, weather and my frame of mind. Usually I am trying to not exceed 150 bpm on my pulse but on the hot weather it is hard to not exceed it.
I also measure my resting heart rate to check my training tiredness everyday morning.

tempo-tetno.jpg

Here you can also see my average pace and pulse during the activity.

czasy.jpg

In the end I present you my times from every kilometer – as you can see the first one is the slowest.

Thanks for reading, hope to see you here again! 😉

Dzień Dobry Steemianie!
Jak można zauważyć w wielu moich postach głównym tematem bloga jest bieganie, dlatego chcę dołączyć do dwóch niezwykle ciekawych projektów na Steemit, które łączą rzeszę biegaczy.
Dzisiaj przedstawiam mój trening po niedzielnych zawodach – było to spokojne 8 kilometrów w celu wprowadzenia siebie w nowy tydzień, a także sprawdzenia nóg po zawodach
Po krótkiej rozgrzewce rozpoczęłam bieg, pierwszy kilometr to wciąż element rozgrzewki więc biegany najwolniej. Aktualnie moje średnie tempo spokojnych biegów to około 5:30 min/km jednak wszystko zależy od dnia, pogody i samopoczucia. Na takich biegach staram się nie przekraczać tętna 150 jednak przy upale ciężko jest utrzymać ten poziom z czym trzeba się liczyć. W celu monitorowania zmęczenia organizmu treningami każdego ranka mierzę również puls spoczynkowy.
Dzięki, że tu jesteś :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to the group...Always great to have more runners around steem. Look forward to hearing more about your success.
Regards @run.vince.run

Welcome to @runningproject! It's a great group of folks, and always fun to keep getting more members! My boyfriend (@dksart) was born in Poland, so some day I would love to get to go there and visit with him to see where his family is from. :)

Welcome to the @runningproject initiative. Glad you have joined us!

Dear @runit , with this post you have been qualified to be an “Approved” Runner of @runningproject.
Now is your turn, transfer 1SBD or 1 STEEM as “Enrollment” Fee to @runningproject in order to enter in our “curation” list.

Resteemed by @runningproject

Thank you! My turn is done! ;-)

Enrolled as an ‘’Approved’’ Runner.
@runningproject quote

Always great to have more runners here on steemit! :)

That's true, we need to move forward this platform ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97