#RunningLog - Introduciton

in #runningproject5 years ago

Imgur

This is going to be my new template for my Running Log here on @Steemit.

Hello Steemians! It's been a while since I've post some new stuff about my running habits over here. Must of all because I've been really busy on the offline world, you know, family, work, some bussines, etc. But looks like everything is settling down a little bit.

Right now I had like 3 or 4 weeks running and exercising a little bit, so I've decided to start uploading the stats of every workout. Today I've skipped my workout, but from tomorrow on you can spect 3 or 4 posts per week.

2019 Workouts
13 Moves70.56 km

Till tomorrow guys.

Imgur1

Steemit | Twitter | Facebook

Instagram | Movescount | Strava

Sort:  

Looking forward to it! If you want, you could check out EXHAUST -- we're working on developing a new fitness training front end for runners, cyclists, hikers, yogi's, and more to come (climbing, surfing, swimming, etc.).

We'd be keen to have another active user and hear your feedback / wishlist.

Regardless -- keep working hard! Excited to hear about your running!

Yeah sure. Let me watch it.
Greetings from Mexico

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87