RUN FOR ONESIGHT....STEWIACKE

in #runningproject5 years ago (edited)

The beautiful early fall weather is the best time to run. What better place to run than in Stewiacke. What better cause than for eyesight. Each runner's contribution help two patients who are not able to afford eyecare. That would be an examination and glasses if needed.

What better place in Stewiake than on the Canning Farm. They were such wonderful hosts.

The sun was warm, the day was bright, the atmosphere lively, the scenery spectacular. The only obstacle was them there hills. They get me each and every time. Some just seem as large as a Mountain. But climb I did.

Sort:  

HI there. I did not post all the pictures, because Steemcleaners is on my case. Posting pictures takes a lot of time. Deciding if I should. I am on their blacklist

They appear to have a Discord channel to make appeals.

thanks

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Great original post. Stunning scenery and a great cause. Put me on the list 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61