Slowly recovering from injury

01699d15-9aa6-4e5b-b360-9b6dd62bd301.jpeg


After twisting my ancle a few weeks ago and being diagnosed with lengthened ligaments I’ve had to take things really slow. A real bummer with holiday and more time to run. After a couple of weeks I managed to walk again and yesterday I biked but I still can’t do all my strength exercises without pain so then I wait with the running. The good thing about being on holiday is that I get to take walks on beaches like this. The photo is from Bleik in the North of Norway.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wish you a fast recovery! You will be back on the running trail in no time. Meanwhile, enjoy your holidays!

Thank you! I hope you are right, it is frustrating being immobilized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59