You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run with me - an introduction

in #runningproject6 years ago

thanks @shanibeer - it's good to be here :) I'm glad you liked my photos. I do of course have some idea about how fast I run, but running for me is not about times and laps and speed. In fact I try very hard not to pay much focus to it, as I find it stresses me more than motivates me. So running for me is about getting out of doors, enjoying nature. So there will be more photos from my runs in the future. :)

Sort:  

Yes, me too 😎 It was an unexpected pleasure how nice and how uplifting running is. I use walk meter because I'm building distance and I've learned it's better to stay within distance if I want to do anything else in the week, but I'm totally confused by all the other numbers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44