You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Reasons To Love HIIT With The @runningproject

in #runningproject6 years ago

I posted this in a few other @runningproject comment sections. Hoping to join. Here's my first post for consideration.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kewpiedoll/running-the-2018-boston-marathon-in-a-38-degree-tropical-storm

Sort:  

Hey @kewpiedoll I think the organizer of the group may be having some time off, but will send him a message via the runningproject discord channel(https://discordapp.com/channels/420968382201069570/420968382993661963) to let him know. Your story of the Bostan Marathon sounds amazing and I think it will go down in history as a crazy year to have run the race. Congratulations and let me know if you have any questions in the mean time.
Regards @run.vince.run

Dear @kewpiedoll ,
@run.vince.run is right... I’m off on vacation, your post is good. Next week you will be effectively approved as a @runningproject member.
Please, remind me if by Monday still you are not.
Sorry for the inconveniences.

We wrote a comment in your qualifying post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45