🏃 My Running Log | 20/02 | 12.7km | Total - 195.9km in 2019!

in #runningproject6 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 12.703km run that lasted about 1hh:6mm:20ss !

image

A very muddy run today. I wanted to run about 13km and had sort of planned this route, but soon found out that about 40% of it really wasn't very easy going with the mud. I wanted to really test myself, but it just wasn't possible with how bad the conditions were underfoot. I managed to run 10km non-stop and set my third fastest 10k effort of the year at 46:42, which with the testing conditions and elevation gain on my route, wasn't too bad. Then after that point it got even worse (if that was even possible) and had to be a bit more careful choosing my path - so I was having to pause my watch every now and then to avoid the huge puddles. Definitely not a run to remember, and I'm looking forward to being able to run again in Norwich next week.
image


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Alt text


Member of the Running Project Iniative

Check out my Strava!

Sort:  

Every day is a good day when you run.
Kevin Nelson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93