You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: CALL FOR A "RUNNER WITNESS" and 4th Status Report

He, thanks for pointing me into this direction. You've posted the article above after I went to sleep last night :)

When I've first seen the title I thought it is about one of the running community becoming a Steem witness. Now I see it is about a @runningproject witness duty.

Why not both? :)

OK, let's return to the topic at hand.

I would love to participate. I do have the same excuse as @cryptokeepr has. Too many projects and not enough time to do them all properly.

What if we somehow distribute this duty? To have more running witnesses working in weekly shifts?

That would be doable. Considering that there will be weeks of vacation, illness or any other circumstances which will prevent us from fulfilling our tasks.

OK, this was a long answer.

The short one is: yes, I am in. Let's make a team of running witnesses.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yeah! You catch fully the message...I also have a lot of work and not always the time to work on @runningproject and that's why I thought about...
Let's see how this Call is going, if we have some runners interested we may talk about weekly or longer period shifts...
Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64