You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: CALL FOR ADDITIONAL "SPEZIALISTS"

in #runningproject7 years ago

@toofasteddie, count me in! I am not a personal trainer, professional running coach or anything of the like. I'm a guy on a mission to improve his running and nutrition. If you'd like posts for @runningproject about the various areas of running, fitness, and nutrition that I research and implement, then I'll definitely commit to an article a week for @runningproject!

Sort:  

I wrote a message to you at steemit.chat :-)

That would be good except that I can't login and steemit.chat isn't delivering emails either for Forgot PW or to signup for a new account.

Let's try WhatsApp. I left my phone number as a comment on a Strava run. I'll delete it as soon as you contact me.

try discord then... toofasteddie#0968

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53