You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: CALL FOR A "RUNNER WITNESS" and 4th Status Report

in #runningproject7 years ago

Hey, @toofasteddie! I have been considering contacting you about helping. My response, however, is similar to the others. I don’t want tonivercommit and I expect my non-Steemit time commitments to increase soon so I wouldn’t want to do a subpar job as a witness. Plus, I’m developing the habit of posting daily and don’t want to take on something that would inhibit that.

I do want to help build his community! To that end, I read running posts and comment with quality comments to encourage and inspire fellow runners. I upvote with a higher percentage on running posts (especially on @runningproject and @isotonic posts). I make an effort to upvote and comment on minnow runners and tell them about @runningproject.

I challenge all of us in our running community to upvote and comment to welcome new runners into our community. I also challenge all of us to upvote and comment on each other’s posts. I know that we all have a life full of commitments that pull us in different directions. So how’s this:

Commit to posting quality comments on 3 running posts a day. You’ll get to read some fascinating and inspiring posts by people from all over the world. I learn more than I take in from this practice.

Sort:  

Hahhahha!!! That's the spirit @dlew ! Don't worry, I am happy if everybody do their best and you are also a Delegator already, this is important dude!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66