You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sooo... Running Hurts.

in #running6 years ago

I feel your pain! I've got no real background in sports but have run a few 5K's so went and did 2 a few months ago a few days apart and now have Achilles tendinitis! Luckily it is starting to go and feel much better, but I'm just going to have to take it steadier and build up the rest of my fitness like you said! Good luck with it all :)

Sort:  

Aww man, that's the worst! The Achilles is such a tricky spot to take care of! I hope you're back at it soon! Take it slow and build that core/bum/hip strength! I'll be at it, too... it's nice to know we're not struggling alone! Good luck to you! :)

Yeah its the worst spot to rest, you just can't!! Hopefully it will get better soon enough!! :D Thanks! you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85