You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Marathon Blog 10] Be like water. Change the path. Keep it interesting for yourself.

in #running7 years ago (edited)

@kafkanarchy84 - I like your concept of changing the path like water. We all run and sometimes are bound to reach some destinations that we need to keep running to reach due to life's compulsions. However, we can always change the path!! I am going to experiment changing the path more. I already changed path when I stepped back from being stuck in the rut of being a successful executive and I will experiment further. You are an inspiration. Thanks. Upvoted

Steemit is sort of change of path for me too. With the support and inspiration of senior Steemians like you. I am making progress on my blogs. I would be honored if you visit sometime and provide guidance. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55