You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marathon Post #8 #runforsteem

in #running7 years ago

Sorry to hear you lost your job. But look at it as a trans-formative stimulus - I lost my job about 10 years ago and it was the best thing ever. I have been contracting ever since then and I love it.

Good work on the running. You're pretty damn fast I have to say. :-)

Sort:  

I hope my running experience will help in your next game. I think I started off a bit too fast in my last one, but I based it on my own Sunday runs with a bit less speed to compensate for the additional distance.

Thanks for the cheer-up, I see it like that as well, but I do have to re-educate myself to help my chances on the market.

Everybody started out really hard this round, including my dad who should know better.

The first part of this course is a killer, straight up Mt. Kaukau and if you get that wrong it can really mess with your day ;-)

I hope things work out for you on the job front. Something will turn up ;-)

Thanks bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65