Sort:  

Yes, I do! Let me know what I need to do. thanks!

We are a small team composed by @run.vince.run , @planstoplanks , @cstrimel and a few more... We try to promote and support runners at steem blockchain and, essentially, we are asking only for a very tiny effort in change of upvotes for our enrolled runners and other benefits...
We have not being very active lately but the initiative is still alive and running...
You can read one of our post as an example here:
https://steemit.com/runningproject/@runningproject/runningproject-s-5k-to-10k-weekly-running-proposal-wk03-restarting-the-work-after-the-competition-week
At the end of the post there is always a reminder on how to get enrolled but, as I said you are more than "qualified" to be a member...
The cost is only 1steem/sbd for the moment.

Done! And I learned something new - how to transfer Steem to another user! I'm slowly learning how to do this. :)

Really?!!! OMG!

Well done @nizzlehead !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! I know. I'm so late to the party. This is all new to me. :P

Don't worry...
Just a question... why you don't power up all your steem in steem-power?
You have 22 Steem in your wallet... are you planning to sell them? :-)

Is that what I should do? Seriously, you will laugh at how unknowledgeable I am with Steem. I figured i'd learn as I go...

Of course!!! You must power up all your Steem unless you want to sell them!
More Steem power = more voting power!
Also you should convert the SBD to STEEM by selling them at the internal market 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course!!! You must power up all your Steem unless you want to sell them!
More Steem power = more voting power!
Also you should convert the SBD to STEEM by selling them at the internal market 😂😂f

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86