Too Fast Eddie ?!!!

in #running6 years ago

2 photographers, placed one perpendicular to the other...almost at the same place, this is the Km 9.5 of yesterday's race and I was running full speed, close to 3'/km and 177 bpm...

...and I was feeling like a superhero!!!




Breathe, Run, Dream, Live...

Keep on running!!!

@toofasteddie, proud member and author/promoter of the @runningproject initiative

P.s: If you want to become a @runningproject member click on the banner below

Sort:  

3 mins per km, I would drop dead on the first one :)

hahahhah! as I wrote, it was just the last 400 - 500m of the race... not the whole race....
The average pace was 3'50"/km
Thanks for passing by @vortac .

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, Simply Great, dear friend!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, YOU ARE a superhero!!! :)

Excellent, bravo.

Ps: isn't it strange that however fast you seem to run there is always one foot touching the ground on these photos.

And you think that you are flying ✈️

Posted using Partiko Android

I have some pics flying low as well. But, yes, you are right, the pic doesn’t reflect your feelings about the speed there 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're a superhero, Eddie, believe me !!!

Good running! I need to get some short shorts like those if I'm gonna start working on getting some speed! ;)

go fast go fast eddie nice, may Allah bless you with successs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69