Good news for the Steemian Runners

in #running6 years ago (edited)

Recently I have read a good new posted by one of the best steemian contributors , @dragosroua .

As you know, @dragosroua , apart from being a Steemit witness, a story-teller, a geek, a developer of good services as steem.supply, is also a passionate runner and important member of the @runningproject initiative, on which myself is leading.

Even more, and this is why I am writing this post now, specially for those runners who are not aware yet about the existence of @runcoin , let me explain you that @runcoin [RUNCOIN] is a Token for Runners, developed by @dragosroua , Powered By PoR (Proof of Run), issued first on the bitshares network where it currently trades for BTS and on which I am also fully committed on its promotion.
So,...

...the great new is that according to the post I read "RUNCOIN is going to be translated from OpenLedger/Bitshares and become a Smart Media Token on Steemit."

If you are a passionate runner as we are, stay tuned with @dragosroua , @runcoin and @runningproject because good times are coming for our still small but growing STEEM community!!!

Enjoy your day!


Breathe, Run, Dream, Live...

Keep on running!!!

@toofasteddie, proud member and author/promoter of the @runningproject initiative

Sort:  

Awesome - should be a great way to build momentum in the group. I can already see the community shaping up quickly and this will just help us take off!

Yes I'm interested in this!

Great news indeed! I want to get paid for my (subpar) running! :)

Will see how it evolves

gonna be interesting to see how the experiment goes :)

Yeah, we just need the SMT platform working to see it

Definitely intrigued to hear more!

Yey! Looking forward to next steps for this!

what about trikes?

I like them but I don't have so much room in my flat to store them... I have folding bikes instead:

true..it takes up a lot more room to store.

You got a 4.72% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @toofasteddie!

You got a 20.22% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @toofasteddie!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

"Consider each training as a race with a finish line."

Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Check new nominated Running Authors of the week and vote for yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59