48' Recovery Jog + 6 Progressive sprints [32/50 #fiftyrunstillmay]

in #running7 years ago

Nothing special.

Just time for me while jogging... Thinking about the Cryptomarket, my trades and projects...

A perfect meditational run :-)
.... PURE AEROBICAL

Tomorrow I will suffer as a pig again... :-(

As a Summary of the running session today:

  • 9.7 km in total
  • Total time including stretching: 62 '

Keep on running!!!

marco.jpg

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Nice work! I always find it a bit difficult to run laps around a track though. But if there isn't a lot of good running areas around, it's definitely better than nothing.

I agree with you, the problem is that today was very windy and so, inside the athletic track you are more protected... that's why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76