13Km and 500m of height in less than 90’

in #running6 years ago (edited)

466824b2-9fe4-4d8b-abaf-5488bf6de704.jpeg


Nothing better than a Cold beer and an omelette sandwich after having run 13Km on trails, accumulating 500m of height...
We went for running very early, taking profits of a more comfortable temperature...Nonetheless it has been a good workout which Is going to prepare us for the last race of the season next Sunday.

What about you, how was your run today?

@toofasteddie


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi,

I am unable to run....walking is still challenging for me since I like to spent more time sitting in the front of computer.
Too lazy physically....to be honest.

Admire your effort in running...keep running.

It is a question of having some time available and self determination to go for running...for me it’s easy but I recognize that, at the beginning, you have to put more from yourself in order to create a routine

Hi,

I used to compete in track and ran but always finished almost to the last spot so, I got discouraged from running even though I put in 100% practicing months before the track meet competition.

I don’t care about my position at the end of the race...I only care at my performance and improvement. That’s the main target for me...then, if later on, I am finishing the race well located, I would consider it as an extra 😜

You are too strong man!
I am fighting against myself to run 10 Km in 60 minutes and you run something like you describe.
I can only estimate you and your skills...and maybe your legs and your breath.

Thanks bro...
Keep on running!

cold beer and omelette sandwiches are the best!

Well done and well deserved Beer😀🍻

*Don't listen to your mind: open your heart and run for sensations.
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57