RunningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #running6 years ago

nrc-20180205_182821.jpg
I love to run! I have been slacking over the winter months. Feels good to get back out there and get active again. I am slower than I was but that comes with eating bad and slacking. I will be fifty in November and my goal is to be the fittest I've ever been by then.
I want to run my first half marathon in May so I better get serious! See you at the finish line!

Sort:  

GUESS THIS IS MY BEST PIECE OF THE DAY... YOU ALWAYS HAVE A WAY OF BRINGING ME TO YOUR BLOG

Lol. Glad you made it to my blog today!

All we can do is put one foot in front of the other. Like you wrote, speed comes from nothing other than consistently running.

Looking forward to seeing your progress and you wearing that finisher’s medal in May!

Congratulations @sidneerengaw! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sidneerengaw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89