London Marathon 22nd April 2018

in #running6 years ago


The Hottest London Marathon on record


And yes it was hot but I had a fantastic day, a good first marathon, a day I will never forget.
My time was 5 hours 6 minutes and 46 seconds. Not that time matters all that matters is.......
I ran the London Marathon.

Hope you enjoy the video
Happy watching peeps 🖤

Proud to be part of @runningproject and @isotonic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well done, it's a great achievement, hope you enjoyed the experience!

It was brilliant thanks

So proud Mum!!!! x

Thank you xx

Nice @shazza ! We really have a nice April this year.

The Berlin Marathon is great too.

Now after the Marathon you need some calories - even if only for your eyes :)

@seelc (food & travel blog) @seelc

Greetings from Berlin

Shame the weather has changed now! I will take a look

I love the simplicity and freedom of running. A pair of shoes and you are all set to explore new trails.
Rachel Boston

Source for gif
Vote for your running author of the week 13!
Resteemed by @runningproject

CONGRATS! Your first marathon as well, no?

Thanks, yes I was happy with my time just a shame it was so hot x

Bravo for your first marathon.

Excellent! Congratulations!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48